Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Nicky W
EXCELLENT SERVICE - Saw a car online on the Saturday night and messaged Adrian on the Sunday to come and view it. He was away but have me Callums number said to give him a call, he arranged to meet us on the Sunday even though garage was closed and met us bang on time. He was very helpful and let us go on a test drive, there was no hard sell whatsoever and I said I would contact them on the Monday. I had finance in place but they didn't call when I asked and Adrian referred me to a company who sorted it all out within a couple of hours for me and put deposit down. Adrian had water pump and cam belt changed on the new car before I picked it up and gave me a great price on my part exchange. All in all it was quick deal with no hassle. I would highly recommend this garage for the brilliant customer service and no pressure selling. Will look there again in the future for a car
Billy. E
VERY HAPPY Range Rover Evoque - The best car dealer I have dealt with after sale service is the best would highly recommend it to any one very satisfied customer thank you
Ross H
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - I just purchased a used Audi A3 Cabriolet from LWF Car Sales - 03/05/2019. The service was impeccable from start to finish. I dealt with the owner to arrange a viewing (can't name him due to Auto Trader rules..A d r i a n). He was contactable by mobile outside of standard working hours which was very helpful as I work full time 9am-5pm and struggle with personal admin / making arrangements during work hours. I arranged the viewing and he kindly picked me up from the local train station. The car was EXACTLY as described / presented on Auto Trader. They clearly take great pride in their service / stock and do not sell rubbish by any means. Lots of photos available online along with a video tour which was very helpful when compared to other sellers with no video and limited photos. I would strongly recommend LWF to anyone looking for a used car at a great price. A d r i a n is a legend, love my new car! :) Ross H, 28 SE London
Natalie C
HELPFUL - CARRIED OUT ALL WORKS THAT WAS ASKED
Helpful, went through all the details of the car and its features , better experience than a well known dealership.
Meriel G
EXCELLENT - WOULD RECOMMEND
Exceptional service from start to finish. They truly understand the concept of customer service excellence and would thoroughly recommend LWF to anyone. We drove from the South Coast to purchase our vehicle but I wouldn't hesitate to do that again as our experience was one of professionalism, responsiveness and I could not not be happier with my new car. The person we dealt with was a star!
Michael T
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC:
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish this was the second time I have used Lwf and will definitely be using them the next time I change my car. Nothing was to much trouble they opened up on the bank holiday for me to view the car which was great they also went above and beyond on other things which I am grateful for. You will not be disappointed if you use Lwf fist class customer service and no hard sell. A big thank you from me.
Tamim R
FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE - WILL BE BACK FOR SURE
Very friendly, very easy to deal with was a real pleasant and smooth experience
Ian B
EXCELLENT
Excellent customer service. Lwf was very professional and went out of their way to help.
Ben B
GREAT TEAM, SERVICE & CARS!
Popped in and test drove a car last week, drove away with my new car 2 days later! Staff were welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable and more than happy to help. Very happy with my new car and the experience I had, I would highly recommend them.
Kevin H
A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
This is the second vehicle i have bought from LWf.Adrian is always helpful and flexible to the customers needs, so viewing is to suite the customer with no pressure sales.Everything is explained about the vehicle and its functions during a test drive and the quality of stock is there to see.
Lee O
GREAT CAR - GREAT SERVICE
Very easy to deal with, friendly as well as knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.
Paul C
AUDI A1 PURCHASED MARCH 2019
We bought an Audi A1 for our daughter from LWF car sales and I can honestly say that it was a very pleasant experience, Adrian the salesman was very helpful and my gut instinct after initially talking to him on the phone was correct, he is a nice man who sold us a lovely little car and he even extended the warranty for us for extra peace of mind at no extra cost. Would I buy from LWF car sales and Adrian again...yes of course without hesitation. Paul Chong
Blessing M.
Got the best service anyone can ever wish for,I would highly recommend anyone to get his car from LWF reason because you will never be disappointed.well done and thank you guys for all the support.5 STARS FROM ME
Megan B
Audi A3 - Best experience getting a car iv had yet! Fantastic lads. Would definitely recommend 😁
Scott A. BMW 520 Touring
NO HARD SELL - LWF was very helpful from the moment I first spoke to them and after I brought the car. I have brought many cars over the years and would not got back to most sellers. I would go back to LWF if I change the car again
Julie S. Audi Q3
I purchased a superb Audi from LWF Car Sales last week and simply put I would highly recommend this dealer for selling quality vehicles, and for being straightforward, genuine and helpful.
James Rodwell - BMW 235i
Very good. No hard sell and helpful from start to finish.
Kelli N
Range Rover Evoque: Dealing with LWF car sales has been fantastic. Nothing has been too much trouble and they have offered a great service. I wouldn't hesitate in returning or recommending LWF car sales to my friends and family. I love my new car and I'm a fan of the no hassle sales approach. Happy customer
Stephen M - KN14UGV
Audi A4 Avant - Real personal service, great attention to detail, very easy to deal with,and fair dealing
Mr & Mrs Kumar
Fantastic experience from start to finish The owner is very professional and patient Goes above and beyond to help you Would highly recommend going to LWF Car sales Part exchange was smooth was given a very good price and we are very happy with our new car Thanks again definitely will use you again in the future Mr and mrs Kumar
Abdul A
The seller was very kind he helped me with the insurance and all the cars that he sells sre in good condition and good quality. I highly recommend him.
Laura C
A.G was a fantastic, genuine and honest salesman. I was very happy with my car sale. My husband also got his car booked in for tinted windows. Very professional and reasonable all round. Would definitely buy from LWF again.
Steve Allott - Range Rover Evoque
I've recently purchased a Range Rover off LWF Cars sales, having looked at many other one's before this, we agreed on price and arranged for me to collect the Following weekend, The Range Rover was then put through a service to which I thought was brilliant, all new tyres as well, he also delivered it himself as i couldn't make it, an all round excellent guy with no pushy sales, 5 stars from me

Reply
James Easterman
LWF had the car I wanted at the price I wanted. It met the spec and was in expected condition, (besides 1 small scratch and 1 small dink) To be fair they bought my old car for cash at a fair price too and I hope he makes something out of it for his efforts. The whole process was straight forward with him and even down to final log book exchanges there were no issues
Paul Mundy
First class service. Picked up at rail station in car I was buying and taken to garage to complete buying. No pressure sales. Would recommend to friends.
Debby D
Friendly helpful garage who goes the extra mile to ensure you are completely satisfied with your choice.
Adam T
Fabulous service and aftercare provided. Friendly staff that were happy to help. We are really happy we our purchase. Would 100% recommend.
Jonny D
Selling greats cars, well described and communicated with a top service being delivered!
Sue
top quality no pressure excellent service i would highly recommend talking to Adrian at LWF sI have just purchased a mercedes e class coupe which i am very pleased with 5 star
Pauline C
Bought a fantastic car here , fast and efficient and great doing business with him I would highly recommend him
Rebecca D
Brilliant service throughout. All the cars at LWF are high standard and you get exactly what you pay for. They couldn't do more for you, really helpful and don't push you for a sale. Definitely recommend. I will be purchasing from LWF again definitely
Jessicca J
Brilliant customer service, very quick from viewing the car to driving it away hassle free!! Absolutely brilliant dealership
Luke A
Extremely happy with the service and especially the car
Martin H
Great experience saw a nice car for wife while picking mine up. Thanks LWF
Aiden P
Easy hassle free and out of hours convenient We couldn't of wishes for a better service
Iqbal A
Great service all round from the infancy enquiries to collection. The team at LWF was very attentative with all queries and were always prompt with replies with any questions I had as I was collecting the vehicle from stoke residing in London. They were very thorough with their service and I would highly recommend LWF for car sales for a comprehensive transparent customer service experience that goes above and beyond.
Georgina D
Brilliant! What a service! I am a teacher so I'm very busy, hate spending money and have trust issues! I can honestly say I'd spend the money again, my car was a steal! The car salesman didn't ask questions regarding my part exchange and the money I wanted for it, even though it hadn't been cleaned in forever! I was interested in the A Class that didn't come with a sat nav so the salesman went to find me one from another car, again no questions asked. We were made to feel welcome and at home, left to drink coffee while he went down to the post office to get my tax sorted! I've never met a car salesmen so willing to please or go out of his way to help. Great communication on eBay and kept every promise made. Honestly my car was the best priced A class, the lowest, newest, with lowest mileage, and believe me I shopped around as like I say I hate spending money. I have three sisters and I have now recommended that they get their next cars from here. Amazingly prices, can't believe it 👍
Dominic M
LWF Car Sales provided me with an excellent service when buying my car from them this weekend. I was unable to make my original viewing at short notice but they were happy to stay later for me that same day. The service I received was extremely professional and unpressured and everything was explained to me in a straight forward manner. I could not ask for more and would recommend LWF to anyone!
Emma H
The guys were really helpful, even when they were closed over Christmas they came out to meet us so we could test drive a car. The service was quick and efficient and i had the car the next week! They talked me through everything the car does and made sure i was happy before i left the garage.
Gareth F
0/10. Brilliant service from both ade and callaum. Great garage to deal with 100% faultless! Definitely recommend this garage
Andrew T
Very happy with car and customer service will recommend friends
julian B
Good company with which to deal; a positive buying experience. Open, transparent and honest, with a relaxed, low-pressure sales approach.
Martine F
LWF were very helpful and went out of their way to ensure the right deal for us even out of office hours. They were particuarly good at showing us how the car operated and LWF had ensured that the car was in superb condition and looked stunning , We would definitely buy from LWF again. Many thanks
Simon A
Lwf was very helpfull in making sure the car was ready and even picked me up from the train station never once pushed me to buy the car would happily buy another car from lwf
Graham M
We purchased a car from Adrian 2 weeks ago and when my parents said they were after another car I didn't hesitate to recommend Adrian again We looked at a lovely car he had in and within half hour my father had done the deal. We wanted a px but had left the car at home but that was no problem Adrian drove my parents new car to the house and drove away in the px nothing is too much trouble for him 5star service once again
Jo W
Absolutely brilliant garage Part exchanged my car and they couldn't do enough for me. Sorted my paperwork for me, really helped me out! Sorted a new tyre out petrol in I really cannot fault this garage one bit Thank you!!
Mathilde T
The owner of LWF was really accommodating and helpful. As women with little car knowledge, he made it very easy for us and explained everything very well, we felt like we had 100% trust in him. Our viewing and purchase of the car was very smooth and he helped us organise everything very well. Overall an excellent service and company.
Chris A
We have not bought many cars and were a little apprehensive when deciding which car to buy next from the many advertised. We found the Evoque advertised at a very good price and decided to take a look. From the first phone call we were put at easy and this continued over the three visits we made. It was an enjoyable experience from start to finish we were allowed to view the car alone and made to feel under no pressure to buy which allowed us to make the right decision. We are very happy with the car and would highly recommend Adrian and LWF car sales
Steve N
Adrian was efficient, helpful not pushy at all Nothing was too much trouble ,he took care of everything. He deserves his 5 star rating and he would be the first person we would go to, to buy another car
Mark F
Very enjoyable experience, seller knowledgable and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended, would buy from this seller again. Refreshingly quick and straight forward to purchase a car in very relaxed atmosphere
Linda B
I decided to Buy a car after dropping my daughter off a few weeks ago to pick up a car that she had purchased and I can honestly say that It was a excellent and friendly service with no pressure to purchase and would highly recommend L W F car sales
Thidathep N
Bought the wife a Audi A3 from LWF. Beautifully presented car and very friendly approachable staff. No hassle whatsoever. We would definitely recommend and would be a repeat customer.
Sandra H
Excellent company to deal. Honest and great communication. Nothing was too much trouble.
Dominic S
Fantastic experience.. Adrian went above and beyond, nothing was too much trouble, highly recommend
Chris S
I purchased a freelander 2 I was picked up and chauffeured There and back because my part exchange car was in for MOT, genuine nice guy Kept his word throughout the deal Very pleased with my purchase Which I've had approx 2 wks now Would highly recommend
Mervin T
Adrian was a pleasure to deal with and very helpful through out
Amy B
Very helpful and informative. The service we recieved was great. We would highly recommend. Thanks
Olivia E
I was made to feel very welcome when viewing the car and when purchasing the vehicle I was made to feel at ease. Nothing was too much trouble, would highly recommend.
Mark G
LWF are great to deal with, purchase was seamless
Lana B
Excellent service and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend buying a car from LWF
ben S
Very helpful, extended my warranty to 6 months with no charge, would use again
Kimberly B
Brilliant service , in and out with a vehicle in half an hour, definitely recommend
Micheal W
OK good car good helpful service compeditive priced car
Staurt R
Excellent professional service. Definitely recommend using them
Momadou T
Adrian was helpful from start to finish, would highly recommend him . He was very trustworthy and can't thank him enough for reassuring us that there are good car sales men still out there. Highly recommended for real.
Rob M
Excellent no bull experiance , very honest and decent to deal with, I would definatly go back in the future.
Jono G
Easy, helpful and no hassle. Adrian was accommodating from the moment I called about the car to when I picked it up.
Adrian S
Seemed a genuine guy. Not pushy and let me look around the vehicle at my leisure. Reasonably priced vehicle and happy to listen to your concerns/ observations.
Charlotte R
Very friendly and professional service. Worth the drive all the way from north wales!
Christel G
No pressure and no gimmicks from LWF we was allowed to look over the new car without anyone breathing down our neck which is exactly what we wanted. We was offered a generous PX on our old car. All in all a pleasant experience, I will defiantly check out LWF when were next in the market for a new car.
Ryan A
Will recommend this dealer wasn't too pushy and was knowledgeable about the vehicles he sold. Was happy to answer any questions and take vehicles for a test drive no problem. Also happy to help if any after sales support too.
Katrina B
Highly recommend! I came in last Saturday afternoon to test drive Audi A3, which I saw on Autotrader. Fell in love with the car on the pictures and was pleasantly surprised that the car looked exactly the same in reality! Oh boy and it drives so well! Had it now 4 days and I'm very happy with my purchase! Also the part exchange of my old car, tax and insurance went smoothly and quickly-thanks to the help of the LWF car sales team. Thank you!
Matthew M
Excellent service, very responsive and easy to deal with. Fantastic car & price, will definitely recommend and return.
Mark R
A sale without any tears and great individual thanks a lot
Shaun R
Excellent service, right up to the last minute. Extremely helpful, very friendly and even went the extra mile for us. Top company would buy from these guys again. Thank you.
Mark A
Very good service would recommend anyone1 ,staff are brillant and go out of they way to help you.overall one of the place was I've baught a car from
Ella A
Friendly, professional service - no pressure to buy and left us to look around the cars on our own.... perfect. Got a great car for a very fair price - very pleased
Lauren B
I had an amazing experience, really made buying a car easy! So happy with my car!!
Mark T
Very friendly and helpful service made buying my new car so easy thank u for all u help and meet me after 8 to do the deal very much appreciate
LLoyd P
I bought a BMW 1 series recently from LWF car sales, service was excellent. The car was in perfect condition and I was able to drive away the same day feeling very comfortable with the assurances given to me with regards to the aftercare of the vehicle. Couldn't fault the professionalism as well as the personal touch when dealing with the sale.
Emma W
Adrian was so helpful and made the whole experience very quick and easy, I love my car and would highly recommend LWF Car sales to anyone - a good, honest service.
Kye B
Brought an older car from them and upon arrival they were helpful and friendly and as from now there after sales are exactly the same helpful above and beyond. So I wish to say thank you to them for there help and professional deminer
Jak H
Very well looked after did everything to help Carnt fault them
stephen R
I traveled from Sheffield to stoke on Trent for my bmw. Car was as described and was made very simple from start to finish... good set of lads
Marina P
Superb service and a relaxed buying experience, no up and down with salesmen and a simple straightforward purchasing experience.....would highly recommend.
Malcom O
we traveled over 60 miles to test drive a car at lwf car sales.. we couldn't have been more happy with the service we received from Them we never once felt pushed into the deal and found he went above and behond that of a sales man. Would highly recommend this garage and wish him all the best for the future
Rachel D
From start to finish I can't fault the service. Great communication, reliable and honest. Everything I needed from finance to late viewing and collection.. nothing was a problem. Highly recommend!!!
Andrew P
Friendly and helpful staff, would suggest to friends and family
Takao M
This is first time to buy a car , thanks to Very helpful staff Polite and knowledgeable , My requests were completed with no issues at all . Really good choice & happy with car! Great price ,service
Kenneth W
I was looking for a Range Rover Evoque and contacted LWF and when the phone was answered it was Adrian explaining that they were normally closed on Wednesdays, however when I explained that I was travelling from 60 miles away he said no problem at all and he would meet me at the showroom. Needless to say the vehicle was exactly as described in the Advert and was in immaculate condition and after taking it for a test drive with Adrian going over all the functions of this particular model we decided to purchase the vehicle. The service and experience of dealing with LWF was faultless from start to finish and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking at changing their car.
Nathaniel D
Fatastic service , can not praise LWS any higher , the service and customer care is 2nd to none , it was obvious to me that they are passionate about quality ! Making sure every vehicle is at their highest possible standard , something that is rare nowadays , thank you for all your help , highly recommend LWS to absolutely anybody ,, thank you
Lisa W
Couldn't do enough for the customer, great service
Andrew H
Excellent - really couldn't fault the service we received. Professional dealership which were a real pleasure to deal with. The owner clearly takes a lot of pride in his business and ensures his customers are well looked after. Great car for a great price - thank you
Steve B
Superb Range Rover Evoque backed up by excellent customer service
Iain B
excellent experience with the purchase of my car, Adrian was very helpful, honest and proffesional. service was quick, viewed the car on thursday drove it away on saturday. would recommend this dealer to anyone and would definately buy from Adrian again.
John P
Very good and quick transaction test drove car approx 1hour later drove away with our new car which was absolutely great.that included 2 days insurance cover paid by lwf till we could sort on Monday.plus 6months warranty would highly recommend this car dealer
Rachel B
After searching for a van for a while we found what we were after. We put a small deposit down until we could get there (due to my working hours) and on arrival we were greeted warmly. The van was in great condition and as described, and we took it for a test drive with no issues. On payment there was some issue with not being able to use credit card (which was a little stressful), and the tax was £240 instead of the £30 which was stated on the LWF website, which was abit of a blow. The staff were very friendly polite, and we received a couple of bottles of wine with the purchase! Would happily buy from/use them again!
louise B
Happy with our experience. Car was inside the showroom which was great as it was raining! Brill customer experience and bottle of wine at the end was a lovely touch :) Thank you
Paul T
Would like to say a big thankyou great deal fantastic place to purchase any vehicle from and great prices very professional car sales team indeed much appreciated all the best will be back in the near future definitely 10 out of 10 customer service
hollie W
Could not recommend LWF car sales enough! Fantastic and friendly service. Was an absolute pleasure buying my car from them! Plus the wine was a lovely touch
Micheal W
Excellent service . Really friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this garage
Mark H
First class service from start to finish I can't recommend this company enough If your buying a car speak to these guys first
Steve H
LWF Car Sales were extremely helpful when my son and I had identified the car of choice via AutoTrader. LWF was able to p rovide all the supporting docs ; service history, V5 etc. LWF provided the trade plates to allow my son and I to test drive the car. LWF also went the extra mile by allowing me to access the DVLA site from his computer to tax the vehicle at source. I would have no hesitation in recommending LWF cars to friends and colleagues. Quality service from a well organised garage!
Danielle A
Efficient and friendly service. Went out of his way to assist wherever possible and even collected me from the train station. The car was as described and overall I'm very happy.
Yvonne A
A very professional and helpful experience, garage was clean and tidy and everything was ready and waiting for us
Lee S
It was very easy felt like I didn't need to question him. Fast, efficient
Mark M
Excellent service very personable would definitely use again
Sam M
Couldn't have asked for a better purchase, even kept the car for me for a whole month. Would definitely recommend
Hannah O
Bought a car from LWF car sales, excellent customer service and delivery was on time, fabulous!
Darren P
Very helpful and did not pressure u into purchasing. Took the car for a test drive and he was very kind and helpful.
MichelleR
Great car customer service couldn't of been better
John p
Very easy very quick spoilt for choice to be fair very pleased
Mark B
Great service, good prices and friendly staff, would get a car from here again
Maverick H
LWF is a great place everything was really easy. Car was immaculate. Highly recommend
Andy N
Right from the beginning of me contacting the Owner at LWF car sales showing my interest in more information on a Mercedes I was interested in, he was honest, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Nothing seemed to much trouble. Because I lived so far away he met me with a smile from the railway station. Coffee was brewing when I got back to his showroom, not to mention the roses chocolates. The Mercedes was as stated and was pleased with choice. I cannot speak highly enough of my experience, take pleasure in giving full marks and recommendation.
Andy R
Very good experience seller very easy to chat with knows good knowledge of the vehicles for sale and great choice of the particular vehicle I purchased! Very good!
Jamie B
excellent service came to me on sunday even though they werent open would definately recommend LWF.
Stacey J
Brilliant service.. Worth the 4 hour drive up and back
Katie M
Excellent service from start to finish. Adrian couldn't be more helpful which resulted in a smooth transaction. We are really enjoying our new car. Would definitely recommend!
Mary R
Great friendly service and excellent offer on Part Exchange. Very happy to recommend to others
Philip L
I thought they we Very attentive and very Helpful.Nothing to much Trouble.would go Back again. Conducted the Business Very Well.
Oliver T
Adrian was very supportive and attentive from the moment I enquired about the car. There was no pressure to purchase the vehicle, and Adrian was happy to help in any way he could - even as far as sourcing a charger I could use for the drive home. Thanks for the car, and all the best with the future.
Malcom H
Very friendly and helpful company, car was presented really well. I would certainly recommend giving these people a visit if you're looking for a quality used land rover.
Caroline B
Adrian at LWF car sales was very helpful. He managed to arrange finance for my new car within a few minutes even on a Sunday. Very please with my new car. Thank you
Graham H
I bought a great car from this seller. There was no pressure when i went there and the after service is good
Jason G
Excellent very helpful will recommend anyone to get a car from them
Diandra L
Adrian was nice and accommodating throughout the process. We were able to get a very good deal on a very good car, and would highly recommend LWF Car Sales. Small businesses are better to support, so give them a go! We are happy customers, thank you very much! Will be back in the future :)
Len L
It's great to deal with a Company that puts the customer first . As was inevitable some minor items cropped up but were dealt with in a professional and competent manner. I have been completely satisfied with the service, friendliness and honesty of the staff. I cannot leave without saying Thank You to the M.D. who went out of his way to make sure that the customers have full satisfaction. I would certainly recommend I.W.F Car Sales . Land Rover Freelander 2 Is A1
Mahbooba A
It's been a good experience, Very happy with the service.
Gary C
Very helpful vehicle as discribed car brought closer for me to view sorted temporarily insurance even set up the tax all went well no hassle or rush happy with purchase thankyou ford modao estate
Jack J
I part exchanged my bmw for an audi a5. Adrian was really helpful and patient holding the car for me for over a week whilst I waited for the replacement log book of my old car. Recommend to anyone looking for a car!
Robert W
Perfect experience. Professional, polite and very personable. We went to see a Jeep compass and were not disappointed. We would definitely buy from him again
Hilton V
Very good customer service. Very helpful and friendly, ensures the process went well with everything taken care of, including support to tax and insure the vehicle, even going as far as fuelling the car for the customer. I would definitely recommend this dealer.
Lisa D
The communication was excellent and we received all of the necessary information and time needed to make our decision. We part exchanged a car and felt LWF were very reasonable with their pricing. We would strongly recommend thIs garage for both their cars, their no pressure approach and good after service .
Chris W
Both gentlemen, were excellent, The car matched the description perfectly, and was exactly as expected. Nothing was hidden, no pressure sales pitches, I was left with the vehicle to look for as long as I wanted, then on a test drive again no pressure. This is the type of car sales business you want to deal with.
Mellisa W
Very good quality cars and well looked after. Nice people and happy to go at your pace. Would recommend. Not received my warranty email yet but should be sent by email this week.
Ian P
Very friendly and helpful company, car was presented really well. I would certainly recommend giving these guys a visit if you're looking for a quality used car
Craig T
Very Good customer care, very nice clean motors. Adrian gets everything sorted out for you there and then. Not much waiting around for days on end unlike other sales
Steve C
Ade couldn't have been more helpful. It was a polite courteous and very willing to discuss all options available to me. I was able to collect the car within a few days and I was ready and on time. Not hesitate to Recommend LWF and Ade for both excellent service courtesy and of course I well sourced and reliable player called. Thanks very much shade regards Steve Capewell
Dave F
This is my 3rd audi from LWF car sales and as always quality vehicles and quality staff Adrian is a top bloke and is very knowledgeable and does not push for a sale Callum also deserves credit stayed behind late so I could view and test drive the audi I have purchased this week,thanks again LWF. Dave Furnival
Dean T
Must say very satisfied with all aspects from viewing to collection would recommend to anybody very happy ¿
Gary M
from the very first point of contact i was greeted with a friendly up beat member of the team who i didn't feel was a pushy sales man ( unlike the many others id tried prior ). He listened to what i was looking for and gave me advice and info on the type of car i was looking for , he arranged a test drive on the day of me calling even though i was going to get there after closing time. There was two cars in the style i wanted ,manual and auto , one was considerably cheaper than the other but even still i wasn't pressured into buying the more expensive choice. After driving both i made the decision and agreed the price. His office manor was second to none made everything so easy to understand on the finance side and also included a 6 month warranty. I've had the car 3 months now and had no issues in the slightest but contacted them to ask about after making changes to the car and they took their time out to help me out. So the after purchase care has been excellent too.
Vanessa B
Really nice, patient and informative guy- Would highly recommend buying your car from him and getting any window tinting done. 5* service all the way- Would definitely buy from him again. I love my recent purchase ¿
Lisa P
Adrian was extremely helpful and knowledgable in regards to what we wanted, Adrian took the time to explain all the features of the car we brought and made the whole experience excellent. Having visited many garages over the last few weeks, LWF was by far the most enjoyable. Would not hesitate to recommend Adrian and LWF to friends and family.
Niran V
Great service and very friendly and smooth transaction would recommend them always
Jason H
Good company honest to deal with and also very easy to deal with let's the cars do the selling
Mohammed A
I have just recently purchased an Audi A5 from LWF car sales. The was as good as what was described. The service that I had received was phenomenal. Would highly recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car for a great value
Collette D
1 week ago today, I picked up my Range Rover Evoque from LWF car sales. I would just like to say that Adrian has restored my faith in used car sales. I give him a deposit on the vehicle to hold onto it for what was originally meant to be a week or 2.......ended up being a month! And he was really understanding about the situation, nothing was too much trouble for him. As I said, I picked the car up 1 week ago, and I absolutely love it. All in all, I can't recommend Adrian and LWF cars sales enough. Really top bloke and top establishment!
Claire G
Excellent place to buy a car Adrian is very friendly and helpful ... thoroughly recommend buying a car from here for a professional service.
Timothy W
Adrian the owner of this car sales is one of the most genuine people I have ever dealt with nothing is to much trouble for him if there is a problem he gets it sorted with no fuss would deal with him again and recommend him to anyone
Zac W
Brilliant car company, never pushy, would highly recommend anyone use these! , one happy customer :)
Phil Pinson
RELIABLE & EASY TO DO BUSINESS WITH
Brought a BMW 1 Series from Adrian who accommodated me for the viewing and also stayed open late for me to pick up the car. After a few weeks I had a warning light on the dashboard so called Adrian who told me to bring the car in straightaway so he could look at it and would provide me with a courtesy car. Fortunately the issue was tyre pressure which was sorted out in minutes. Would recommend this business for anybody interested in buying a reliable second hand car.
Jake Meakin
DELIGHTED
Very quick to take the car on a test drive, the owner made me feel very comfortable and ultimately made me happy so I bought the car!
Secondly once we agreed on a price it was a very quick process which I could take the car home there and then which I wasn't expecting. I am a happy customer!!!
Sophie Evans
GREAT SERVICE
Brilliant service - Fast reliable - No problems at all - Can not pick any faults at all!
100% recommend friends!!!
Giuseppe Moscati
BRILLIANT AUDI Q7 FROM THESE GUYS
This is my second car from LWF i needed to upgrade to a seven seater had s Audi Q7 great service from Ade and the team amazing car best company i have ever dealt with have already recommended LWF to a few people thanks Ade
Tom Yapp
SUPERBLY LOOKED AFTER
From the first time I rang about car I wanted Ade got the price I needed to pay for my finance for me with all day of sorting it for me he really helped me out. And I was more than pleased with his help and the car. He also goes extra mile to sort problems for you. Great guy and great garage thanks again
Chris Butcher
GOOD COMPANY TO DEAL WITH-EXCELLENT SERVICE
Good company to deal with, excellent service.
Jonathan Howell
JACKO
Went to look at a car on Saturday morning and I liked the car so we did a deal he gave me the price I wanted for my old one and I drove home in the new one that day Overall experience was great I will be dealing with them again
Russell Horsfield
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Viewed the car on the Saturday and it was ready next day ready to go. Very good service and very easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone.
Sharon Whittam
EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR CHANGING YOUR CAR
Adrian is totally trustworthy, helpful and made the transaction as easy as possible, would highly recommend him. He's a genuine guy who goes into detail in Everest...Thank you
Ron Rushton
EXCELLENT - WELL RECOMMENDED
Adrian and his team run a small local company and sell quality cars I purchased an Audi A4 from him and wanted a
lower mileage car, not many about below 100K all his cars seemed to be well below that, he gave me a fair price for
my Part Exchange car and I am perfectly satisfied, highly recommended by me and worth travelling for.
Thank You Adrian.
Ron Rushton
David Stone
FANTASTIC EXPERIENCED. LOVELY & RELAXED
Lovely guy to deal with....found just the car I had been looking for......called LWF Car Sales and spoke to Adrian who arranged a time to view the car to suit us, when we arrived Adrian gave us plenty of time to inspect the car, no rush, no pressure, then took us for a good long text drive. We made our decision to buy, and we could have taken it away there and then but we decided to have it Super polished and the Superguard Treatment...which has made such a difference , we collected it last night and we are so pleased with the car, would thoroughly recommend LWFCars and Adrian was such a lovely guy it made the whole experience enjoyable.....Thank you very much . David & Val xx
Dan Woodward
FRIENDLY SALES-NON PUSHY
Top bloke. Makes things easy for you to understand. Also got a free pen and LED keyring torch.
Matthew Zander
LWF CAR SALES - FIVE STAR !!
LWF Car Sales have an outstanding five star customer service. All the vehicles are well presented and so is the premises with a well lit showroom and outside viewing. Test drives on request, There was a large choice of vehicles to chose from with a no hassle sale. Lwf don't just stop at the sale of the Vehicles, the after sales are outstanding also.
Amand Horton
VERY PROFESSIONAL, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Very professional, car was of showroom standard. Excellent customer service and six month warranty with my car. Straight forward no fuss part exchange. I am over the moon.
Divinia Malcolm
PERSONALISED, PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENCY
After looking for various Audi A1 models within my budget i came across LWF. After reading positive reviews I decided to make an arrangement to view the car in person as pictures can sometimes be deceiving. But on arrival the dealer had offered to meet me rather than direct over the phone which was very helpful! The car actually looked better than in pictures, excellent condition and I was provided with all the relevant paperwork. All my questions and options were answered, feeling confident I decided to go for this car! Adrian sorted out all the paperwork for both myself and the dealership and even spoke to my 3rdparty finance supplier which made this all stress free! Within days I was able to collect (with a option for delivery at a small charge). The car had both keys, cleaned/ prepared with 6 months warranty as well as LWF goodies. I would certainly recommend LWF as you feel looked after, it might be a small business but offers big customer service!
LAURA WOOD
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED: was undecided on 2 cars, took both for a test drive. Owner was patient whilst I made a decision which to buy! Car was ready to pick up on the date & time I requested.
I would recommend LWF Car Sales.
Nathan Moorley
FANTASTIC!
Excellent from start to finish. Adrian was extremely helpful and car was delivered in excellent condition.
Would definitely recommend LWF to anyone.
Tony M
EXCELLENT SERVICE
looking all around the country for a Vxr Insigna we contacted Adrian who waited untill 8 pm last night for us to view the car due to having a family member very ill we were not rushed or felt under any pressure to make a decision but knew it was the right car for us we are a 1 hr drive away frm his garage and due to our circumstances he has personaly delivered our new car today at 1 pm at his own expense what more could be said would very highly recommend LWF Car Sales
Martin H
LWF CARS IN STOKE
Very straight forward purchase, nice car. All questions answered, nice to deal with a small business like these guys as you feel looked after. Buying a used car can be a minefield of despair, but got the feeling if something did go wrong, they would be there for you. Impressed.
Jake Duffy
MY LWF CAR SALES REVIEW (Jake Duffy)
Just bought an Audi A5 2.7 TDi Sport from LWF and I can honestly say I haven't got a bad word to say about them as a company. Adrian is a really knowledgeable guy with a great team and I couldn't be happier with the car. Very straight forward transition, easy to talk to and very helpful. Thanks LWF! Top company!!
Dave harper
LWF CAR SALES- EXCELLENT
Really friendly and knowledgeable staff. Went through all the bells and whistles during test drive and how to operate them. Picked up on marks on the wheels so they had all wheels fully refurbished in my colour of choice before collection. Quality product, quality service, quality company to buy a car from. Highly recommended.
Mathew Moylan
BRILLIANT
Adrian at LWF car sales was brilliant to deal with I was in a rush and he was quick thorough and extremely helpful I would happily deal with him again a pleasure thank you Adrian
Chris Walker
AUDI A4 BLACK EDITION FROM LWF
I visited Adrian at LWF as he had many Audi's on site and knew his stuff when I spoke to him on the phone: I prefer a car dealer that specialises in a brand or model as they know what they are talking about. He had 7 Audi A4's to look at so it was good to compare models. All the cars had been prepped well with good service histories. I had a couple of small requests that helped seal the deal, every little bit helps. It was good dealing with Adrian and I would recommend him to others.
Mark Jones
PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
Bought a car last week from Adrian at LWF, very pleasant experience and easy to deal with. When I got home I noticed a few small issues with the car, contacted Adrian and without hesitation he said bring the car back.

Car was sorted out and returned to me promptly, a great service and a pleasure to do businesses with.

Mark

Marcin Doniec
Excellent car, excellent service!
Adrian is really helpfull man since first call, to small trouble on next day after collect the car. The whole transaction was a pleasure. Would highly recommend
Wayne Lansdowne
A MOST ENJOYABLE & RELAXED EXPERIENCE
I couldn't be happier with the car and Adrian's efforts and the help he gave - nothing was too much trouble for this man and I would whole heartedly recommend LWF to everyone and anyone - I would like nothing more than to deal with this company again - well done Adrian.
Sophie Rees
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED The car was as described and in very good condition. Adrian was helpful and communicated well through out the sale. The car was a good fair price and Adrian extended the warranty for piece of mind. I would highly recommend LWF car sales.
Ben Johnson
BEST EXPERIENCE - Excellent, polite, best car sales experience I have ever had from a dealer. Very knowledgeable, approachable will recommend to all friends and family.
Kevin Fox
Could not have asked for more - From the first phone call till driving my car away was brilliant. Adrian was excellent and kept me informed every step of the way. The whole transaction was so easy. Highly recommend.
Daniel Hipkiss, S. Wales
I purchased a 2006 Ford Focus ST from LWF a couple of months ago & found that, through no fault of theirs, it had a technical issue that needed resolving. I made contact with Adrian who arranged for the vehicle to be repaired without issue, he genuinely did go above & beyond what was expected and the car was returned fault free as soon as was humanly possible.
I am extremely satisfied with the level of service I received & would recommend them to anyone.

Dale Hipkiss
Ford Focus ST
Mark Challinor - Audi Q5
Wouldn't Hesitate to go Back Again - Very friendly and helpful, best experience I've had buying a car!
Ian Birch, Wrexham
Great, No Pressure Quality Cars - Great approach, no high pressure salesmanship, after the salesman showed us the car, he gave us all the time we needed to have an in depth look around the car and make our own minds up, a credit to the car trade.
We also got a fair p/x on our old car, and once we had agreed the sale we drove away in the car the same day.
We will certainly use lwf for our future car purchases.
Richard Peacock
Fantastic Service - Adrian managed to find me the car I was after well within budget, exactly what I asked for and very quick, was and still am pleased with both the car and the service I received.
I will be returning for my next car.
John Rose
:I saw an Audi A3 on the web site and as I was driving up from London wanted to make sure it was as advertised. Exchanged numerous emails with Adrian who couldn't have been more helpful. The car is perfect and really felt I trusted him. Would have no problem buying again from him. Peace of mind comes free here.
Kevin
Outstanding Experience, Looked at the Type R wanted it straight away. Adrian sorted out the car finance really quick and swiftly. Even when two cash buyers came for the car he kept hold of it for me. The car itself is outstanding and i am very happy with it.

Thanks Again.

Kevin
Martyn Walters
Lovely Motors at the Right Price. A Very smooth hassle free experience.
Paul J
A1 Service! Highly recommend.
I would describe Adrian as a very honest and genuine man. He offered me a very attractive deal on a part exchange and was friendly throughout the deal. I purchased an Audi A5 and he good knowledge of the car on the test drive and never once felt pressured to buy. He's a credit to the used car business. Would happily buy from him again. It felt like I was buying from a friend rather than a stranger! Good work Adrian. Keep it up!
Simon Gardner
Excellent service - really knowledgeable. 23/02/2016
Aneet Hodson Khambay
We had a first class service from LWF car sales and wanted to share our experience. I called Adrian to set up viewing of Audi TT (discussed finance) received courtesy call the evening before. Adrian was relaxed and allowed us the time and space to view and discuss the car before taking me out on a test drive. Good knowledge on the make and model and history of the car coupled with comprehensive knowledge of the finance company. Arranged finance which went through smoothly, a few clicks at the laptop and the car was ours! Fair deal given on our part exchange. Great customer services skills felt like I was buying from a friend. Adrian was patient, chatty and great with our two children who accompanied us. Im a sales person and there was no push to buy, no over egging the pros, feautures and benefit. Great experience and we love the car! Would highly recommend and will go back. 20/02/2016
Ian Smith
Adrian really looked after us from start to finish. They did everything what was asked . First class service. 03/02/2016
Giuseppe Moscati
Fast honest and good value for money. 31/01/2016
Omar Ferguson
I called and spoke to Adrian, enquired about (what is now) my Mini. Adrian spoke to me for about 10 -15 mins and told me everything I wanted to know and even things that weren't on the photo.
I traveled to Stoke from Preston to see the Car on a Sunday and decided to buy it there and then, unfortunately my insurance company were closed so I couldn't drive the car back to Preston (school boy error).

Adrian was extremely understanding and helped me the next day to collect it after work. I got the train down near his house where he drove the Mini back to, he picked me up from his local train station and took me back to his house where the Mini was waiting with half a tank of petrol.

Adrian even helped me with an issue (I had caused) paid some money towards my petrol and sent me on my way. 10000% recommend LWF to anybody. When the time comes to buy my next car, I shall buy it from Adrian. 5 Stars all round.
Wayne Holdcroft
Great bloke very helpful. Made it very easy and was more than willing to answer and question. Would highly recommend
Patrick W
Excellent day. Owner really welcoming. Knowledgeable. Car I purchased was presented in superb condition. Various extendable warranty options at reasonable prices. The owner inspired me with confidence and I would highly recommend LWF and the staff